Downoad Rules & Regulations




Date:  3rd March 2016                   Venue: Auditorium, Kalkaji




 9:30 to 10:30AM

Registration at the reception desk in the ground floor.

10:30 to 11:00 AM

Solo Singing

11:00 to 12:30 AM

Group Dance  

12:30 to 1:00 PM

Break Time

1:00 to 2:30 PM

Mr. & Ms. Kshitij

2:30 to 4:30 PM

Fashion Show

4:30 to 5:00PM

Result will be Declared event wise

5:00 to 5:15 PM

Entry passes will be distributed to  selected teams in each event

(including other colleges)  by Event Coordinators




Date:  5th March 2016                    Venue: Thyagraj Stadium




1:30 to 2:30PM

Registration of the Participants and students

2:30 to 2:40PM

Introduction/ Welcoming of delegates

2:40 to 3:10PM

Solo Singing

3:10 to 4:10PM

Group dance

4:10 to 5:00PM

Mr. & Ms. Kshitij

5:00 to 5:20PM

Arrival and welcome of Chief Guest

5:20 to 6:20PM

Fashion Show

6:20 to 6:40PM

Prize Distribution Ceremony

6:40PM onwards

Popstar Performance


The annual cultural festival “KSHITIJ AND ROCK BAND NITE 2012” was organized by JIMS on the 23rd and 24th of March, 2012 respectively at the JIMS Kalkaji auditorium and Kathuria Public School, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi

KSHITIJ 2011, organised on 23rd March at JIMS Kalkaji carried forward the magical spectacle. All JIMS Campuses and various AICTE approved MBA Colleges and B Schools of Delhi and NCR participated in various “On and off stage “inter college events.

The events of the first day included Solo song, Antakshri, Theme play, Ad Mad, Solo Dance. While the on- stage events were being watched and judged ,there were a host of off stage events simultaneously taking place in the Institute, namely, Flower Decoration, Face Painting, Rangoli and Collage. This was followed by the Chairman, Dr Amit Gupta’s address and the eagerly awaited prize distribution ceremony. The whole event was covered by media.

Pop-Star Nite-2013

Pop Star Nite Followed after Kshitij was held on 29th March 2013. International Punjabi pop singer Jazzy B, performed at the huge Thyagraj Stadium. The Event was covered by media patners Delhi Aaj Tak, Red FM etc and our other official partners were Scavin, lee cooper, coca cola, cream bell. Aviva, State bank of India and many others.

JIMS, Kshitij-2013

The 2 days inter-college gala ‘Kshitij & Pop-Star Nite 2013’ started on 23rd March 2013 at 10:30 am at auditorium of Jagannath International Management school, Kalkaji  sponsored by Coca cola, Aviva, Cream Bell, 3C Company, Lee Cooper, Media partners Delhi Aaj tak, Red F.M, Jagran City Plus and SBI as our banking partner.
Various eminent personalities from corporate and media took their valuable time out of their busy schedule to judge various events.
The much awaited ramp walk for Mr.&Ms.Kshitij started with great keenness, followed by the talent show and Q&A round declaring Aman & Shobhita as the winners. 

JIMS, Kshitij-2014

The most awaited JIMS Annual Inter-College cultural fiesta ‘KSHITIJ & CELEBRITY NITE 2014’ was held on 1st March, 2014 at Kathuria Public School, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi. The grand event which was sponsored by MTS, Oodles residency, Orifame, Balaji Metals, JPG Builders, Mangla Emporium, Navjeevan Enterprises, SKM Jewellers, Sikri Electric and Entourage Club had participants from various colleges of JIMS, Delhi University & IP University colleges from Delhi/NCR namely Jaipuria Institute of Management (Noida), Jamia Hamdard University, School of Law & Mgmt (Gurgaon), Deshbandhu College, IHE, IMS(Ghaziabad), Pearl Academy etc.
Dr. Amit Gupta, our Hon’ble Chairman, graced the annual cultural evening with his benign presence. Mr. Muktesh Chandra (IPS), Joint Commissioner of Police (Delhi) graced the occasion as the Chief Guest. The 7 hour Cultural & Celebrity Nite programme was attended by a cheerful audience of around 900 students, faculty & staff members of JIMS. There were events like Solo Singing, Fashion Show, Group Dance and Mr. & Ms. Kshitij. The much awaited ramp walk for Mr.&Ms.Kshitij started with great keenness, followed by the talent show and Q&A round declaring Vaibhav Anand and Sushmita Raiyaprolu Sai as the winners.


Please feel free to leave us feedback.